top of page
Search
  • Debbie

So Excited for All That God is Doing!


It has been an exciting eight months since arriving in Minnesota. We have settled down into our little farm and have begun acquiring animals. Already we have chickens, goats, dogs, cats and rabbits. I started my little garden and for starting it wasn't bad, we made our fair share of mistakes, like picking apples before they were ripe, but they sure did make awesome applesauce. We haven't finished our first winter in Minnesota but I look forward to March as our next grandbaby is due to be born. In the meantime, I leave for San Diego to take a Certified Lactation Counselor class and certification. We have had a few births together as a team, Mark and I, they have been great working together and I have been teaching childbirth education classes at the hospital. I have also been assisting Autumn with Yellow Medicine Midwifery, it has been great to get back home too.

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page